We have an active and hard working Board who care about the welfare and education of all our students. Board Meetings are generally held on the Wednesday of the third week of the month. Notification of Board Meetings are on our Calendar and weekly newsletters. 

Introducing our BOT

Board of Trustees Chairperson Mrs Louise Morris
Board Board of Trustees Deputy Chair Mrs Debbie Darby
Board of Trustees Secretary  Ms Tania Horn
Board of Trustees Treasurer Mr Andrew Bell
Board of Trustees Property Officer Mr Todd Nicholls
Board of Trustees Health and Safety Mrs Debbie Darby
Principal Mr Sandy Stirling
 Staff elected representative  Mrs Wendy Oliver